Feel Free to

Contact Us

Register Now to be a part of the Only ‘Truly international’ and the Most Awaited Congress of the Year – Planners Extraordinaire!!

Contact Info

For further information or to register, please contact:

Sidh N C
Director - Projects
Tel: +971 4388 5545 | Email: sidh@qnainternational.com

Lisa Viegas
Global Partnerships Manager
Tel: +971 4388 5545 | Email: lisa@qnainternational.com

Prachi Dawar
Group Conference Manager
Tel: +971 4388 5545 | Email: prachi@qnainternational.com

Gauri Dhawan
Conference Producer
Tel: +971 4388 5545 | Email: gauri@plannersxtraordinaire.com

Bianca Noronha
Client Relations
Tel: +971 4388 5545 | Email: bianca@plannersxtraordinaire.com

Dubai Office:
Address: P. O. Box 46471 Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 4 388 5545 | F: +971 4 386 3989
Email: info@qnainternational.com
Website: www.qnainternational.com

Find Us On

# # #